University of Pennsylvania Medical Center

Contact Us



For more information, contact:

Director, Division of Emergency Ultrasound

Anthony J. Dean, MD Email: Anthony.Dean@uphs.upenn.edu

Ultrasound Fellowship Director/Associate Director of Emergency Ultrasound

Nova Panebianco, MD Email: nova.panebianco@uphs.upenn.edu

Director of Medical Student Ultrasound Education

Wilma Chan Email: wilma.chan@uphs.upenn.edu



IM Fellow

IM Fellow

Alex Bonel Email: alexander.bonnel@uphs.upenn.edu



EM Fellow

EM Fellow

Courtney Cassella Email: courtney.cassella@uphs.upenn.edu



TEE and Resuscitative Ultrasound

Core Faculty

Felipe Teran Email: felipe.teran@uphs.upenn.edu

Director, IM Ultrasound Fellowship

Paul Wallace Email: paul.wallace@uphs.upenn.edu

Director of IM Ultrasound

Cameron Baston Email: cameron.baston@uphs.upenn.edu

IM Fellow

Anubhav Kumar Email: anubhav.kumar@uphs.upenn.edu

IM Fellow

Isaac Matthias Email: isaac.matthias@uphs.upenn.edu

Ultrasound Educator

Christy Moore Email: christy.moore@uphs.upenn.edu