Brigham and Women's Hospital: Harvard Affiliated Emergency Medicine

Contact Us

Ultrasound Division Director

Heidi Harbison Kimberly MD, FACEP Email: hkimberly@bwh.harvard.edu

Director of Emergency Ultrasound Research

Elke Platz MD, MS, RDMS Email: eplatz@bwh.harvard.edu

Ultrasound Fellowship Director

Trish Henwood MD FACEP Email: phenwood@bwh.harvard.edu

Director of International Ultrasound

Trish Henwood, MD, FACEP Email: trish.henwood@gmail.com

Ultrasound Faculty

Adaira Chou, MD, EdM Email: adaira.chou@gmail.com

Ultrasound Faculty

Alissa Genthon, MD Email: agenthon@bwh.harvard.edu

Ultrasound Technician and Educator

Janet Hoyler BA, RDMS, RVT Email: janet.hoyler@gmail.com