FEP of TEAMHealth Ultrasound Fellowship

Contact Us



Clinical Recruiter

Ms.

Susan Yarcheck Email: susan_yarcheck@teamhealth.com



Ultrasound Director

DO

Douglas Haus Email: Douglas_Haus@teamhealth.com



Assistant Program Director

DO

Peter Alamia Email: Peter_Alamia@teamhealth.com



For more information, please contact Lisa Murray

Ms.

Sheri Martinez Email: sheri_martinez@teamhealth.com

MD

Drew N. Jones Email: drew_jones@teamhealth.com



Payments

Administrative Coordinator

Isabel Sales Email: isabel_sales@teamhealth.com